NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2017/2018

Nominee: Councillor Richard Bassett

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above named Councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2017/2018.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Councillor Sartin - Conservative	Councillor Sartin
Councillor Knapman - Conservative	Councillor Knapman
Councillor Webster –	Councillor Webster
Conservative	
Councillor S Kane - Conservative	Councillor S Kane
Councillor Philip - Conservative	Councillor Philip
Councillor Stavrou - Conservative	Councillor Stavrou
Councillor Hughes -Conservative	Councillor Hughes
Councillor Whitbread - Conservative	Councillor Whitbread
Councillor Waller - Conservative	Councillor Waller
Councillor Lea - Conservative	Councillor Lea
Councillor Mitchell - Conservative	Councillor Mitchell
Councillor H Kane - Conservative	Councillor H Kane
Councillor Lion – Conservative	Councillor Lion
Councillor Morgan - Independent	Councillor Morgan
Councillor Breare-Hall - Conservative	Councillor Breare-Hall
Councillor Wixley - LRA	Councillor Wixley
Councillor Bedford – Conservative	Councillor Bedford

The nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.